Advisory Board Members

Dr D S Chauhan

Ex Vice Chancellor UP Technical University Lucknow Uttar Pradesh India

Dr R K Khandal

Ex Vice Chancellor AKTU Lucknow

Dr. S. K. Varshney

Adviser & Head International Bilateral Cooperation Department of Science & Technology Government of India, Technology Bhawan, New Mehrauli Road NEW DELHI 110016.

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Department of Mathematics, College of Natural and Applied Sciences, University of Dares Salaam, Tanzania.

Dr. P S Vedi

Department of Chemistry Wollega University Addis Ababa Ethiopia.

Dr. C.L. Varshney

Department of Mathematics, Shri Varshneya College, Aligarh (U.P.) INDIA

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Anil Kumar (Editor-in-Chief)

Professor, Mathematics

Starex University, Gurugram


Dr. Ravi P. Agarwal


Department of Mathematical Sciences

Florida Institute of Technology Melbourne, FL 32901-6975, U.S.A.


Dr. Satya N. Mishra


Department of Mathematics and Statistics

University of South Alabama, USA



Dr. R. R. Bhargava

Formerly (Department of Mathematics)

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India


Dr. V. K. Katiyar

Dean (Academic & Research)

Department of Mathematics, University of Patanjali, Haridwar, India


Dr. S P Singh

Rtd . Principal and Medical Superintendent Professor

Ayurveda Physiology M.J.F. Ayurveda Medical College and Hospital, Jaipur Rajasthan


Dr. DS Hooda

Retired Professor Mathematics ( Ex Pro Vice chancellor )

Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology Hisar Haryana India


Dr. Nanhay Singh

Professor and Head

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies and Research, Delhi, India


Dr Raghaw Raman Sinha

Department of Mathematics

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology,

Jalandhar (Punjab) – 144011


Dr.Gaurav Varshney

Department of Mathematics

SBS Government PG College Rudrapur Uttarakhand


Dr. Manu Pratap Singh


Department of Computer Science, Institute of Engineering and Technology,

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Agra, UP, India


Dr. Pradeep Kumar Varshney


Dean Research and Applied Science

Manav Rachna University, Faridabad Haryana India


Dr. Vishwas Tripathi

Assistant Professor

School of Biotechnology Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida

Gautam Budh Nagar, U.P., PIN-201312, India


Dr. Alok Bhargava

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

Manipal University Jaipur, Rajasthan- 303007


Dr. V S Verma


Department of Mathematics and Statistics DDU Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur UP India


Dr. S.B. Singh


Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science

B. Pant University Of Agriculture & Technology Pantnagar ,UK- 263145


Dr. Ashutosh Nigam


Department of Management

JC Bose University of Science and Technology YMCA Faridabad Haryana India


Dr. S.P. Pandey


Department of Physics

Faculty of Engineering, Teerthankar Mahavir University, Delhi Road, Moradabad, UP -244001, India


Dr. A. K. Thakur

Associate professor

Dr. CV Raman University, Kota, Bilaspur. India


Dr. Sajjan Lal

Assistant professor

Applied Science (Mathematics)

Feroze Gandhi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Raebareli, India